COURT-I

BEFORE THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2016 & IA NO. 150 OF 2016 And APPEAL NO. 60 OF 2016 & IA NO. 151 OF 2016

Dated: 11th August, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2016 & IA NO. 150 OF 2016

M/s Aravali Transmission Service Company Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

APPEAL NO. 60 OF 2016 & IA NO. 151 OF 2016

M/s Manu Transmission Service Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sameer Sinha

Mr. Madhup Singha

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Suneel Bansal for R.2 to 4

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Himanshi Andely for R.1

ORDER

List these matters on <u>**06.10.2016</u>**. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson